When Twitter updates Terms of Service I get notices for multiple accounts that I deactivated/deleted a long time ago. Do others get this? Shouldn’t the accounts be deleted and no notice given?

Micro Thing @jthingelstad
Subscribe to the Weekly Thing newsletter

This work by Jamie Thingelstad
is licensed under a Creative Commons
Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0
International License
.